Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Summer Days, Summer Nights and baby, All Summer Long!

Susan Mallery is back with her newest Fool's Gold trilogy and this one is all about Cowboys!  If you didn't think things in Fool's Gold were steamy enough yet, your about to find out what steamy is all about.  The first hot book of the summer has released!  Get your copy of Summer Days (Description below) and join the conversation!  Leave a comment letting me know you've pre-ordered, bought or plan to buy after reading this post!  I'd love to send you the matching bookmark! 

SUMMER DAYS (Fool’s Gold book 7) is available now!

The rugged Stryker brothers are about to ride into town, and Fool’s Gold
may never be the same again. I am so excited to return to my favorite town
and to introduce you to three gorgeous heroes who embody everything I love
about cowboys. The Stryker men are strong, loyal, protective, and sexy!
Fool’s Gold is a unique place, and these cowboy romances are filled with
the humor you’ve come to expect from stories set in the Land of Happy

You’ve already met the women who will bring these tough men to their knees.
Heidi the Goat Girl, Annabelle the Librarian, and Charlie the Firefighter
are three best friends destined to become family. What could be better than

SUMMER DAYS – In stores now!

Buy from Amazon:

Buy from B&N:

The Castle Ranch where he grew up is the last place Rafe Stryker ever
wanted to return, but to protect his family, he will go anywhere and take
on anyone – even a scam artist like vivacious Heidi Simpson, a woman whose
smile is so bright he can see it in his dreams.

Sign up for Susan Mallery's newsletter & join the members only area: http://www.susanmallery.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for leaving a comment! I appreciate any comments or feedback! It is great to interact with other book lovers! If you read a book after seeing my review I would love to read your review! Come back and leave me a link ( : Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!